We are still operating. Read our response to COVID-19

Brisbane South training centre

53 Marshall Road
4106 Rocklea QLD

White Card course

CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry
$89
No hidden fees
  • Free onsite parking
  • WorkSafe approved training
  • Card issued on the day

First Aid course

HLTAID011 - Provide First Aid

$119
No hidden fees
  • Free onsite parking
  • Includes CPR
  • Certificate issued on the day

CPR refresher

HLTAID009 - Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation
$59
No hidden fees
  • Free onsite parking
  • WorkSafe approved training
  • Certificate issued on the day
Coming soon...

Training schedule

  • Saturday, 04 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    only 4 spots remaining
  • Monday, 06 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    Booked out!
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    White Card course
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    First Aid course
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    White Card course
  • Friday, 10 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    First Aid course
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
  • Monday, 13 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    Booked out!
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    White Card course
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    First Aid course
Meet your trainer
Cameron - Trainer and Assessor

Cameron Trainer & Assessor Brisbane South

Cameron is a qualified Workplace Health and Safety Officer who is committed to ensuring learners are provided with the knowledge and skills they will need in the workplace.