We are still operating. Read our response to COVID-19

Brisbane North training centre

613a Robinson Road West
4034 Aspley QLD

White Card course

CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry
$89
No hidden fees
  • Free onsite parking
  • WorkSafe approved training
  • Card issued on the day

First Aid course

HLTAID011 - Provide First Aid

$119
No hidden fees
  • Free onsite parking
  • Includes CPR
  • Certificate issued on the day

CPR refresher

HLTAID009 - Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation
$59
No hidden fees
  • Free onsite parking
  • WorkSafe approved training
  • Certificate issued on the day
Coming soon...

Training schedule

  • Saturday, 04 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
  • Monday, 06 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    Booked out!
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    First Aid course
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    White Card course
    Booked out!
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    First Aid course
  • Friday, 10 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
  • Monday, 13 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    White Card course
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    First Aid course
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021
    9:00am
    White Card course
    1:00pm
    White Card course
Meet your trainer
Stuart - Trainer and Assessor

Stuart Trainer & Assessor Brisbane North

Stuart is an experienced tradesman and qualified trainer and assessor who has a passion for providing learners with high quality training and sharing the skills and knowledge that were passed down to him.